Networking Group

Networking is a key part of any business, and referral groups can be a great way to build relationships with other professionals. The Office Tulsa offers a variety of networking opportunities, including a weekly networking group. This group meets every Wednesday morning at 10am for one hour and provides a chance for members to get to know each other and build relationships. Networking groups can be an invaluable resource for businesses, and they can help to build a strong network of professionals. If you’re looking for a way to build relationships, find new opportunities, and get referrals, join our Networking Group, GATHER at The Office Tulsa!

Office Space in Tulsa
  • Networking Group

  • $40/ MO
  • $35 Application Fee

    Weekly Meetings

    Networking & Relationship Building

Members G1

Meets weekly on Wednesdays 10 am

Coworking Office Space in Tulsa

Rebecca Foret

Executive Director

The Office Tulsa

Coworking Space, Owner

hello@theofficetulsa.com

Coworking Office Space in Tulsa

Tyson Reuer

Co-Director - G1

Twist ‘N Turn

Dryer Vent Cleaning

www.tntdryervent.com

Coworking Community in Tulsa

Tiffany King

Co-Director - G1

TK Creative

Digital Marketing, Owner

tiffany@tkcreativeco.com

Tulsa Office Rental

Mitch Bumgardner

G1

Outside Inc. 

Everything Outdoors

mitchb@outsideinc.co

Tulsa Office Space

Hannah Oswalt

G1

Tulsa Stucco Pro’s

Stucco & Construction

hannah@tulsastucco.com

Broken Arrow Office Rental

Amy Tuggle

G1
Coworking Office Space in Tulsa

Tyson Reuer

G1

Next Mountain Development

Productivity Coaching

tyson@nextmountain.dev

Office Space in Tulsa

Morgan Guernsey

G1

Rally Physical Therapy

Physical Therapist, Owner

www.tulsarallypt.com

Tulsa Office Space

Paul Seikel

G1

All Dry Tulsa

Disaster Remediation, Owner

www.alldrytulsa.com

TamaraBird

Tamra Bird

G1

Stroll Stonebrooke | Stroll Southern Hills

Marketing

www.strollmag.com

DanKing

Dan King

G1
RNR

Nathan Wilbanks

G1

Right Now Roofing

Roofing Company

nathan@rnroof.com

Tulsa Coworking Community

Michael & Courtney Arroyo

Wishes Lighting & Decor

Landscape & Holiday Lighting

www.wisheslighting.com

lauraG

Laura Gamble

G1

Laura Gamble Consulting

Non-Profit Consultant

www.lauragamblecoaching.com

Tulsa Office Space

Julius McGee

G1

Business Name Coming Soon

IT Management, Owner

Jmcgee@phalixtechsystems.com

AJ

AJ Dixon

G1

AMC Mortgage

Mortgage Lender

adixon@amcmtg.com

Kyle

Kyle Bonfiglio

G1

316 Health Insurance

Health Insurance

kyle@316healthins.com

Bixby Office Rental

Nathan Williams

G1

Pryme Capital

Life Insurance

prymecapitalinvest@gmail.com

Preston

Preston Smalley

G1

Get Better Bookkeeping

Bookkeeping Services

preston@getbetterbookkeeping.com

JenniferHicks

Jennifer Hicks

G1

EH James Realty & Property Management

Property Management

jhicks@ehjames.com

Members G2

Meets weekly on Mondays at 10 am

1

Sophia Whiteman

G2

Via Sophia Bookkeeping

BOOKKEEPING SERVICES

www.viasophia.co

2

Micah Tjeerdsma

G2

Lux Real Estate Group

Realtor

www.luxeteamtulsa.com

Lynzie

Lynzie Bowman

G2

Sacred Ground Properties

Roofer

www.sacredgroundproperties.com

Untitled design (2)

Makenna Visconti

G2

Still Human Creative

Digital Marketing Specialist

www.stillhumancreative.com

Want to see The Office for youself?